Executive Committee

Carlos Alegre,
Chapter Chair

Quinn Dressel Associates
Tel: 226 924 5713
carlos@alegreengineering.com

Russell Snow, CSP, CTR
Officer at Large

W. R. Meadows of Canada
Tel: 647 204 8288
rsnow@wrmeadows.com

Stefanie Hargest,
Vice Chair

Boehmers by Brampton Brick
Tel: 519 239 3214
shargest@boehmerblock.com

Cathie Schneider,
Chapter Director

Stonequest, Inc.
Tel: 519 579 8542
cathie@stonequest.com

Josh Bowman,
Secretary and Communications Officer

IKO Commercial
Tel: 519 319 8198
Josh.Bowman@iko.com

Douglas Pinnell,
Treasurer

Mumby Insurance Brokers, inc.
Tel: 519 885 5956 225
douglas@mumby.com

Joanna Wcislo,
Program Officer

GHD Limited
Tel: 519 340 4304
joanna.wcislo@ghd.com

Scott Ruffett, CTR
Website and Marketing Officer

SWD Urethane
Tel: 416 629 0101
scott.ruffett@swdurethane.com

Sheri Thompson, CSP
Specifications Officer

WalterFedy
Tel: 519 576 2150
sthompson@walterfedy.com

Ryan Foster,
eNewsletter Officer

Rockwool
Tel: 905 691 0007
ryan.foster@rockwool.com

David Boyle, FCSC, CTR
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

W. R. MEADOWS
Tel: 416 419 0144
dboyle@wrmeadows.com

Danielle Mahn,
Membership Officer

Weatherproofing Technologies Canada
Tel: 647 973 6246
dmahn@tremco.ca

Matthew Schiedel,
Social Events Officer

Owens Corning Canada LP
Tel:
@SchiedelMJ